Eeswaran (2021) is a tamil language action-drama film directed by Suseenthiran and starring Silambarasan and Nidhhi Agerwal. Featuring music composed by S. Thaman.

Movie Info: 

Movie Name : Eeswaran
Starcast: T.R. Silambarasan, Nidhhi Agerwal, Nandita Shwetha, Bharathiraja,
Genres: Action/Drama
Director: Suseenthiran
Music: S. Thaman
Language: Tamil
Release date: 14 Jan 2021
Duration: 2 hours 8 minutes
IMDB: 4.6/10